Friday, August 5, 2011
I hate the new Russell Brand. Used to love him but ever since he got with Katy Perry...Not so much?
I used to love Russell Brand. I really took to him after reading Booky wook about 4 years ago and thought he was really likable, funny and intelligent. Ever since he done Get him to the Greek and really took off in America I don't really like him anymore. He was so open before but since getting with Katy everything now is so hush hush and private. Well I ******* hate Katy Perry. The Russell Brand we are getting now is a diluted, caricature of his former self. Its so crap. I mean what about the stand up, the documentaries? I don't care about this new crap Arthur and Hop. It really pisses me off. I mean I watched this guy since the very start. Even when he had his own chat show on MTV which I loved. I mean we don't even have his brilliant radio program on bbc radio anymore or any of his stuff with Matt Morgan. Well thanks Katy Perry, thanks America. Thank you so much for destroying Russell Brand
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
No comments:
Post a Comment