Wednesday, August 3, 2011

Trolls have souls (coppercab parody)?

Uh yeah I just wanted to say that it really irritates me that Y!A users say that trolls don't have souls. Cause we do we do have souls alright. And lately I've been called a troll. A fat troll by everyone on Y!A. It kind of hurts my feelings. But I try to ignore though. Trolls have souls! I'm a member of 4chan and I'm a catholic! You don't know me! You're not m00t! Huh! Wublublub! You're not m00t! You don't know who has a soul and who doesn't, all right! I'm a catholic! So if you think I don't have a soul, you tell me! Otherwise truck you! Leeches! For real! I'm tired of people making fun of greened skinned trolls. Like hahahaha he's a troll! Hahahaha he's a troll! Hahahaha! Yeah that's funny! I'm being called a troll every single day on Y!A. Every day of my life. I've also been told to kill myself and all sorts of things. It urinates me off! Green skinned people do have souls all right! I'm green-skinned, I have green, I got green skin and I'm proud of it! I consider troll a very slanderous word. And I'm tired of it. Everyone else gets respect. Top contributors, top contributors, level 7 people everywhere. Trolls. Now why do they have to be put down so much? What's so different about them besides their skin and attitude? What is so freaking different? Tell me! God! Cause I don't see much of a difference! I'm a troll, I have green skin and I'm proud of it. Everyone else I'm sorry I don't mean to insult you, but you know, I mean I'm proud of myself. I'm proud of my horns. That's who I am, God made me that way. And I have a soul. So. Yeah. Don't freaking be like that ok. I have a soul. Troll and proud of it.

No comments:

Post a Comment