I'm Mexican and I have friends of both races. I hear whites saying "stupid ni#@er" and telling jokes about black pple being stupid to each other. Then I hear black pple say things like "stupid white boy/honkey" amongst other slanderous phrases. I think the pple who call others stupid r actually the stupid 1s.
No comments:
Post a Comment